Get Tol

Get Tol Liquid

Get Tol is a traditional caramel brown liquid used as a household disinfectant or for the sterilization of medical equipment. The diluted product can be used as an antiseptic for cleaning wounds. It is effective against bacteria, fungus, mold and can kill up to 98% of germs in 15 seconds. Thanks to its improved formula Get tol gives you maximum protection against contagious microbes because it contains natural pine oil which gives it a sweet and pleasant smell. After dilution in water, it becomes milky white. In fact and several of the ingredients being insoluble in water Get Tol produces a white emulsion of oil droplets when diluted

SURFACE SPRAY
SURFACE SPRAY

Spray pour surface 750ml

press to zoom
GET TOL LIQUIDE 500ML
GET TOL LIQUIDE 500ML

press to zoom
GET TOL LIQUIDE 125ML
GET TOL LIQUIDE 125ML

press to zoom
SURFACE SPRAY
SURFACE SPRAY

Spray pour surface 750ml

press to zoom
1/4

Get Tol GEL

Hand hygiene is the single most important and easiest measure to prevent infections and the spread of germs. Get Tol is a translucent antiseptic hand gel. It disinfects, softens and ensures total hand hygiene, by its instantaneous effect. Get Tol gel is refreshing, economical and easy to use: once the alcohol base has evaporated, a sweet and pleasant lemon scent remains, as well as a feeling of freshness. It is effective against bacteria, fungi, molds and can kill up to 99.% of germs in 30 seconds

Antiseptic gel and cream
Antiseptic gel and cream

Softens hands

press to zoom
Gel antiseptique 500ml
Gel antiseptique 500ml

Gel antiseptique 500ml

press to zoom
Gel antiseptique 125ml
Gel antiseptique 125ml

Gel antiseptique 125ml

press to zoom
Antiseptic gel and cream
Antiseptic gel and cream

Softens hands

press to zoom
1/3

More hygiene, more cleanliness

ANTISEPTIC SOAP

Get Tol is the ideal hard soap for all skin types, especially sensitive skin. Thanks to its improved formula, it protects the skin and makes it softer. Its composition gives it anti microbial properties which protects you from germs.

Get Tol is an antiseptic soap specially designed for gentle washing of the body, hands and face. Naturally glycerinated, it gives you a pleasant feeling of freshness and well-being with a very pleasant odor. Get Tol helps your body fight skin problems, hydrates, refreshes, protects and tones the skin

SOLUTION

HYDROALCOHOLIC

Hydro-alcoholic solutions are aseptic solutions, they act by direct and mechanical contact (in friction) and are used without water. Get Tol is a hydro-alcoholic solution for hands and all surfaces. It disinfects and ensures total hand hygiene, by its instant effect. Get Tol hydro-alcoholic solution is very economical and easy to use. Based on 70% alcohol, it is very effective against bacteria, fungi, yeasts, viruses and can eliminate up to 99.% of germs in 30 seconds.

Get Window Washer

Get window cleaner is a detergent and antiseptic for types of smooth surfaces, windows, stainless steel plates, floors, porcelain ceramic, plastic. It is very e ective and economical and has a remarkable power to clean and degrease the most stubborn stains. With Get window cleaning Madar OR NOURA or dust, traces and drops. Your windows, mirrors, shower cubicles ... more radiant, clean and shiny.

Brightness, shine and total cleanliness

Lave-mains
Lave-mains

Lave-mains 500ml

press to zoom
Savon antiseptique
Savon antiseptique

Savon antiseptique 200g

press to zoom
Lave-mains
Lave-mains

Lave-mains 500ml

press to zoom
1/2
70% hydroalcoholic solution
70% hydroalcoholic solution

Perfumed, Rose 300ml

press to zoom
70% hydroalcoholic solution
70% hydroalcoholic solution

Perfumed, Rose 75ml

press to zoom
70% hydroalcoholic solution
70% hydroalcoholic solution

450 ml

press to zoom
70% hydroalcoholic solution
70% hydroalcoholic solution

Perfumed, Rose 300ml

press to zoom
1/6
Madar Get windshield washer
Madar Get windshield washer

press to zoom
Madar Get windshield washer
Madar Get windshield washer

press to zoom
1/1

Get Tol Liquide

Le Get Tol est un liquide traditionnel de couleur marron caramel utilisé comme désinfectant ménager, ou pour la stérili- sation du matériel médical. Le produit dilué peut être utilisé comme antisep- tique pour nettoyer les plaies. Il est e cace contre les bactéries, les champi- gnons, les moisissures et peut tuer jusqu'à 98% des germes en 15 secondes. Grace a sa formule améliorée Get tol vous o re une protection maximale contre les microbes contagieux car il contient de l’huile naturelle de Pin qui lui donne une odeur douce et agréable Après dilution dans l’eau, il devient blanc laiteux. En e et plusieurs des ingré- dients étant insolubles dans l’eau Get Tol produit une émulsion blanche des gouttelettes d’huile une fois dilué 

Get Tol GEL

L’hygiène des mains est la mesure la plus importante et la plus simple pour préve- nir les infections et la propagation des microbes. Get Tol est un gel translucide antiseptique pour les mains. Il désin- fecte, adoucit et assure une hygiène totale des mains, par son e et instanta- né. Get Tol gel est rafraîchissant, écono- mique et facile à utiliser : une fois la base alcoolique évaporée, un doux et agréable parfum citronné subsiste, en même temps qu'une sensation de fraîcheur. Il est e cace contre les bacté- ries, les champignons, les moisissures et peut tuer jusqu'à 99. % des germes en 30secondes 

SAVON ANTISEPTIQUE

Get Tol  est  le savon  dur idéal pour tous types de peaux, particulièrement  les peaux sensibles. Grâce à sa formule améliorée, il protège la peau et la rend plus douce. Sa composition lui confère des propriétés anti microbiennes qui vous protège des germes.

Get Tol est un savon  antiseptique spécialement conçu pour le lavage en douceur du corps, des mains et du visage. Naturellement glycériné, il vous procure une agréable sensation fraîcheur et de bien-être avec  une odeur très agréable. Get Tol aide votre corps à lutter contre les problèmes de peaux, il hydrate, rafraîchit, protège et tonifie la peau 

SOLUTION

HYDRO-ALCOOLIQUE

Les solutions hydro-alcooliques sont des solutions aseptisantes, elles agissent par contact direct et mécanique (en friction) et s’utilisent sans eau. Get Tol est une solution hydro-alcoolique pour les mains et toutes les surfaces. Il désinfecte  et assure une hygiène totale des mains, par son effet instantané. Get Tol solution hydro-alcoolique est très économique et facile à utiliser. A base d’alcool à 70 %, il est très efficace sur les bactéries, les champignons, les levures, les virus et peut éliminer jusqu'à 99.% des germes en 30secondes.

Get Lave - Vitre

Get lave vitre est un détergent et antiseptique pour types de surfaces lisses, vitres, assiettes en acier inox, sols, céramique porcelaine, plastique. Il est très e cace et économique et possède un pouvoir remarquable de nettoyage et de dégraissage des taches les plus tenaces. Avec Get lave vitre Madar OU NOURA ni les poussières, les traces et les gouttes. Vos vitres, miroirs, cabines de douches... plus éclatants, propres et brillants. 

Eclats, Brillance et propreté totale 

Plus d'hygiène, plus de propreté 

 (H&D Industrie S.A) 2020